MEET THE TEAM

Chad Parasa

Executive Director

316.779.1320

Chad.Parasa@wampo.org

Ashley Bryers

Transportation Planning Manager

316.779.1319

Ashley.Bryers@wampo.org

Nick Flanders

GIS Analyst/Transportation Planner

316.779.1318

Nicholas.Flanders@wampo.org

Mark Kruep

Data Analyst/ Transportation Planner

316.779.1314

Mark.Kruep@wampo.org

Patty Sykes

Senior Accountant/Financial Analyst

316.779.1317

Patricia.Sykes@wampo.org

Theresa House

Administrative Assistant

316.779.1313

Theresa.House@wampo.org

Marcela Quintanilla

GIS & Transportation Data Analyst

316.779.1321

Marcela.Quintanilla@wampo.org