Chad Parasa

Executive Director

316.779.1320

Chad.Parasa@wampo.org

Ashley Bryers, AICP

Transportation Planning Manager

316.779.1319

Ashley.Bryers@wampo.org

Emily Thon
Public Outreach Coordinator
316.779.1313
Emily.Thon@wampo.org

Nick Flanders
Senior Transportation Planner
316.779.1318
Nicholas.Flanders@wampo.org

Alicia Hunter
Senior Transportation Planner

316.779.1303
Alicia.Hunter@wampo.org

Dora Gallo
Transportation Planner
316.779.1315
Dora.Gallo@wampo.org

Mark Kruep

GIS Analyst/ Transportation Planner

316.779.1314

Mark.Kruep@wampo.org

Donata Ball
Accountant/HR Assistant
316.779.1317
donata.ball@wampo.org

Patricia Sykes, CPA
Senior Accountant/Financial Analyst
Patricia.Sykes@wampo.org

Marcela Quintanilla

GIS & Transportation Data Analyst

316.779.1321

Marcela.Quintanilla@wampo.org

Eldon Taskinen
Transportation Planning Intern
Eldon.Taskinen@wampo.org

Cailyn Trevaskiss
Transportation Planning Intern

Cailyn.Trevaskiss@wampo.org