MEET THE TEAM

Chad Parasa

Executive Director

316.779.1320

Chad.Parasa@wampo.org

Kathryn Chambers

Administrative Associate 

316.779.1321

Kathryn.Chambers@wampo.org

Nick Flanders

GIS Analyst/Transportation Planner

316.779.1318

Nicholas.Flanders@wampo.org

Jordan Silvers

Data Analyst/ Transportation Planner

316.779.1314

Jordan.Silvers@wampo.org

Danielle Gauna

GIS Analyst/Transportation Planner

316.779.1319

Danielle.Gauna@wampo.org

Patty Sykes

Senior Accountant/Financial Analyst

316.779.1317

Patricia.Sykes@wampo.org