2024 TAC Representatives and Contact Information				
VOTING MEMBERS & ALTERNATES	REPRESENTATIVE	EMAIL	ALTERNATE	ALTERNATE EMAIL
TAC Chair, TPB Representative	Russ Kessler	rkessler@haysville-ks.com		
City of Wichita Representative	Gary Janzen	gjanzen@wichita.gov		
City of Wichita Representative	Paul Gunzelman	pgunzelman@wichita.gov	Mike Armour	marmour@wichita.gov
City of Wichita Representative	Shawn Mellies	smellies@wichita.gov		
City of Wichita Transit Representative	Raven Alexander	ralexander@wichita.gov	Tonja Howard	thoward@wichita.gov
Coordinated Transit Representative (District #9)	Annette Graham	annette.graham@sedgwick.gov	Emily Jensen	emily.jensen@sedgwick.gov
Sedgwick County Representative	Lynn Packer	lynn.packer@sedgwick.gov	Daniel Schrant	daniel.schrant@sedgwick.gov
Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT)	Allison Smith	allison.smith@ks.gov	David Schwartz	david.schwartz@ks.gov
Kansas Department of Transportation (KDOT)	Duane Flug	duane.flug@ks.gov		
Butler/Sumner Counties Representative	Les Mangus	lmangus@andoverks.com		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Dan Squires	dansquires@derbyweb.com		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Danielle Gabor	dgabor@haysville-ks.com		
Sedgwick County Association of Cities (SCAC)	Justin Shore	jshore@clearwaterks.org		
Regional Economic Area Partnership (REAP) Representative	Marcy Aycock	maycock@workforce-ks.com	Keith Lawing	klawing@workforce-ks.com
Regional Pathways Representative	Craig Crossette	ccrossette@goddardks.gov		
Air Quality Representative	Lizeth Ortega	lortega@wichita.gov		
At Large Representative for Freight Movement (Named by TPB)	Brent Clark	bclark@valleycenterks.org		
Railroad Freight Representative (Named by TPB)				
Economist (Named by TPB)	Jolene Graham	jgraham@andoverks.com		
Technologist (Named by TPB)				
Urban Land Use Planning & Development Trends Expert (Named by TPB)	Mary Hunt	mmhunt@wichita.gov	Moumita Kundu	mkundu@wichita.gov
Public Health Representative (Named by TPB)	Jack Brown	jbrown4@kumc.edu		
Ex-Officio Non-Voting Members				
Federal Highway Administration Representative	Matt McDonald	matthew.mcdonald@dot.gov		
Federal Transit Administration Representative	Daniel Nguyen	daniel.nguyen@dot.gov		
Kansas Turnpike Authority Administration	Glen Scott	gscott@ksturnpike.com	David Jacobson	djacobson@ksturnpike.com
NAMPO Executive Director	Chad Parasa	chad.parasa@wampo.org		
WAMPO Engineering & Data Analyst	Chaitanya Dodda	nagachaitanya.dodda@wampo.org		
NAMPO Community Planner	Dani Lasher	danielle.lasher@wampo.org		
NAMPO Transportation Planner	Dora Gallo	dora.gallo@wampo.org		
WAMPO Engineering & Data Analyst	Dylan Cossaart	dylan.cossaart@wampo.org		
WAMPO Director of Mobility Management	Jessica Warren	jessica.warren@wampo.org		
WAMPO Multimodal Transportation Safety Planner	Kim Neufeld	kimberly.neufeld@wampo.org		
NAMPO Senior Accountant	Kyle Thomas	kyle.thomas@wampo.org		
NAMPO Engineering & Data Analyst	Lauren Bulcroft	lauren.bulcroft@wampo.org		
WAMPO Engineering & Data Analyst	Marcela Quintanilla	marcela.quintanilla@wampo.org		
WAMPO Administrative & Public Outreach Coordinator	Markey Jonas	markey.jonas@wampo.org		
WAMPO Senior Transportation Planner	Nick Flanders	nicholas.flanders@wampo.org	-	
	1			

*Current quorum is 11 based on appointed positions