## **WAMPO MTP 2050 Plan Advisory Committee** Title **Agency Interest** Name Director/County Engineer **Sedgwick County** Lynn Packer Roads City of Wichita James Wagner **Special Projects Engineer** Roads Chief Administrative Officer (Haysville) Will Black Sedgwick County Association of Cities Roads Bike Walk Wichita Alan Kailer **Advocacy Chair** Bike/Ped Tia Raamot **Transportation Planner** Sedgwick County Public Works Bike/Ped Assistant City Manager for Development Services City of Wichita Economic development Troy Anderson Principal Planner - Advance Plans Wichita-Sedgwick Co. Planning Land use planning Mary Hunt Les Mangus **Director of Community Development** City of Andover Land use planning Planning Administrator City of Maize Land use planning Kim Edgington **Penny Feist Interim Transit Director** Wichita Transit Transit Kristen McDaniel Senior Center Director (Haysville) **United Community Transit Coalition** Transit South Central KS CTD Jessica Warren **Mobility Manager Transit** Lizeth Ortega Senior Environmental Specialist City of Wichita Air quality/EV Jason Stephens Captain City of Wichita Police Department Safety Scott Knebel City Planner City of Derby Government policy Chief of Multimodal Transportation KDOT Freight, Bike/Ped, EV Matt Messina Environmental Coordinator/MPO Liaison **KDOT KDOT** Allison Smith

**FHWA** 

FTA

**FHWA** 

FTA

**Community Planner** 

Community Planner

Rev. 04/12/2024