Sign In

Meet the Staff

 Org Chart 11.15.16.png

 

Contact us.png
...

Phil Nelson

Director

P: 316.268.4408
F: 316.268.4390
PNelson@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Carol Gilchrist

Planning Analyst

P: 316.352.4859
F: 316.268.4390
CGilchrist@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Chris Upchurch

Principal Planner

P: 316.268.4457
F: 316.268.4390
CUpchurch@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Vacant Position

Principal Planner

P: 316.268.4315
F: 316.268.4390
wampo@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Vacant Position

Senior Planner I

P: 316.352.4861
F: 316.268.4390

 

Biography

...
Bethany Phelps

Planning Analyst

P: 316.268-4315
F: 316.268.4390
bphelps@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Kristen Zimmerman

Senior Planner II

P: 316.352.4862
F: 316.268.4390
KZimmerman@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Tricia Thomas

Communications Manager

P: 316.352.4860
F: 316.268.4390
TThomas@wichita.gov

Biography

...

Rebecca Phelps

Financial Analyst

P: 316.268.4315
F: 316.268.4390
wampo@wichita.gov

Biography